Wednesday, 27 January 2010

Prize Mark Macken 2010

Three sculptures are selected for the Prize Mark Macken 2010, a sculpture contest.

You can visit the group-exhibition from the 28th of January till the 11th of February 2010 every workday from 8h.00 till 20h.00.

Brouwersvliet 2
B-2000 Antwerpen

selected artists
Sig Beunen, Brantt, Joyce Caris, Raachel Clinckspoor, Eveline Cox, Alex Croes, Mathias Goyvaerts, Pepa Ivanova, Ayumi Mori, Edith Ronse, Rik Van de Wouwer, Preben Van der Straete, Barbara Vandecauter and Jan Wyffels

No comments: